Facebook 500 Likes Challenge

500Likes

Admittedly, I’ve been awful at this blogging business. As well as running Vegan Yarn Store, I have a full time job so finding the time to blog has been more difficult than I imagined!

But here I am on my second post in as many days, and I want to tell you about a challenge I’ve set up over on our Facebook page to get to 500 likes.

The aim is to get to 500 likes by the end of November and, if we do so, I have something very special in store to offer as a thank you. Last time we ran a similar challenge I offered a whopping 25% discount so get sharing to find out what I have in store!

Thanks for your continued support – you’re awesome 🙂
Sign off small

Leave a Reply

