Facebook Challenge: Help us reach 300 likes!

800x300FB300LRG

If you’ve ever followed or known somebody who runs a small business and has a Facebook page, you’ll know their prices for advertising are quite steep for us little people. I am loathed to pay Facebook for advertising as this cuts into the discounts and offers that I can pass on to you, so I am often thinking of novel ways that I can spread the word and give you something back in return.

With this in mind, during the month of April I have set a challenge to reach 300 likes on our Facebook Page. As it stands, we have 252 and I’m hoping that an increase of 48 new people on board is doable but I need your help!

All you need to do is share this particular Facebook post and in return if we make it 300 before the end of April I’ll be giving you back something crazy-awesome which I’m sure you’re going to love!

Thanks for you support,

Kelly x

Leave a Reply

